@Bristol_Matt is a 23 year old Bisexual Male from Bristol, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey i'm Matt ! 20 years old, from Brizzle! Work nights as a carer and studying to practice security!

I'm just your average straight acting guy, love my watching/playing my sports (especially football!) chilling with mates and going out for a drink or two on a weekend! staying in playing xbox online, basicly just like to have fun!

im a confident person, been hurt alot in my life though, just looking for someone to come in my life and have a cute relationship with to complete me and enjoy stuff with.

Love meeting all kinds of people (guess thats why im here lol) I dont judge anyone on anything so I'm a good person to have a chat with, so DONT be afraid to say hi , i will reply! Im a nice guy, promise! ;)

Not into older guys especially for ''fun'' so I ask respectfully that if you are over 30 not to message me, nothing personal :)

So if you want to know anything else, just hit me up with a message.

Speak soon .... maybe ;)


General details

Age 23
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Bristol, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Athletic
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 26


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Computers Entertaining Movies Music Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games

Music interests

Drum and Bass Hip Hop House Pop Rap Reggae RnB

Sports interests

Basket Ball Football / Soccer Gym Hockey Snooker Pool Weight Training

2 Friends