@Bristol_Sam is a 28 year old Gay Male from Bristol, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship and Chat.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Guys I literally can't accept any more friend requests! SORRY!

Umm yeah, I just accidentally deleted this entire section OOPS!

Bonjour, I'm Sam, please don't call me Sammy (my sister is the only exception to that rule)

I'm 26.

I'm multilingual. I can speak French fluently, I can also converse in Suomi, German, Japanese, Spanish, Italian, Thai and a tiny bit of Cornish! Shockingly I'm crap at my own language of Irish, but hey, everyone has flaws.

I recently moved back to Bristol to be closer to my family.

I guess if you're re-reading this and see a part missing, my daughter passed away in April 2014. It's been pretty tough but I have amazing people taking care of me :)

I'm originally from Kinsale, Cork. So I talk kinda fast and sometimes people can't understand what I'm saying. I can slow down and talk a bit more like an English person, but sometimes It's just funny to see peoples confused expressions trying to understand what I'm saying!

My sister and my friends mean the world to me. I probably wouldn't even be alive without them.

I'm in a band, I guess you'd call it rock. I sing and play guitar, but I can also play bass guitar, drums and piano.

Yeah. Give me a message, but please make it interesting, I won't respond if you just comment on my appearance or just say hey how are you or something, put some effort into it guys!


General details

Age 28
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Monogamous relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Location Bristol, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos Lots
Piercings A few


Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I just got out of a... kind of serious relationship I guess... So I'm not exactly looking for a relationship, but I'm not one to turn someone down if there's potential there.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat


Interested in Men
Aged between 21 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Buddhism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Folk Garage Grunge Hip Hop Indie Jazz Metal Pop Reggae Rock Soul

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Hockey Inline Skating Jogging Martial Arts Rock Climbing Rugby Running Sailing Scuba Diving Skateboarding Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Water Sports Xtreme Sports Yoga

7 Friends

















Ann Arbor