Britboy

@Britboy is a 60 year old Gay Male from Llandudno, Wales, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi, I'm from North Wales, UK. I'm looking to meet a good-looking, polite young man who would like to broaden his horizons. You must be solvent and ready to travel or accommodate. I'm easy-going, cheerful, genuine and kind, but I'm no walk-over and I'm not a sugar daddy. I'm a professional guy and I'm into exploring new friendships and relationships.

About

General details

Age 60
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Llandudno, Wales, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Shaved
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Practical Romantic Sensitive Spiritual

Looking for

I'm looking for a polite, pleasant-natured, fun-loving young man. I prefer slim to medium build. I have a good sense of humour and I enjoy conversation, good meals, relaxing, walking, swimming. I'm looking for new friends and maybe more with the right guy. The one I'm looking for should be solvent (financially independent) and willing to explore, travel to the UK or accommodate me. Try me. I don't bite!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Dining Out Dramatics Hiking Music Painting Photography Reading Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Classical Country Drum and Bass Religious

Sports interests

Cycling Golf Hiking Swimming Walking

2 Favorites

medstudent

Žižkov, Prague

28

Rob784563

London, Greater London

30