Broadway_boy

@Broadway_boy is a 28 year old Gay Male from Adelaide, South Australia, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Chat and Other Activities.

9 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey there, i'm Dirk.
I'm 21, i am a Musical Theatre Actor in Adelaide and Interstate. and a 60s and 70s go-go dancer at The Cavern Club.

I love to go out and have fun with my friends, dancing and getting into a little trouble. and also like t stay in for a quiet drink and a movie.
I'm really easy-going and can hold a conversation, whether it be a sophisticated conversation or joking around having a laugh!

I can seem a little bit shy at first but i open up once you get to know me.

About

General details

Age 28
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Adelaide, South Australia, Australia

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for a relationship, but also looking to meet new people along the way.

My ideal guy would be:
Someone i feel comfortable around, easyto read but still has an air of entrancing mystery that draws me in.
someone who shares the same interests, who can come out and dance (i dont just mean the nightclub shuffle your feet together to the beat) i mean burning up the dance floor.
Someone who can match me in a drinking game,
Someone who is caring and understanding, and who will come and see my productions! (flowers and chocolates delivered to the dressing room are a bonus!)
In the end i guess i'm just looking for someone i can have so much fun with, share a laugh with and a quiet moment with. basically a best friend... with the add-ons of a relationship.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Travelling Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ballroom Blues Classical Dance Disco Indie Jazz Pop Rock

Sports interests

Baseball Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Golf Horse Riding Ice Skating Jogging Rugby Tennis

36 Friends

Shawnboy

Civic Center, San Francisco County

37

Ahardon

Adelaide, Port Adelaide Enfield

58

jasong1005

Carmel, Carmarthenshire

42

vladimir

South Yarra, Melbourne

25

Johnorth

Lennox Head, Ballina

50

Will24

Adelaide, Port Adelaide Enfield

32

1 Favorites

mantoman

Leicester

42