Brobeltho592756

@Brobeltho592756 is a 55 year old Gay Male from Tuscaloosa, Alabama, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

(I'm so tried of having to do this,wish I could just see someone's pic/profile-give him/them a call,and see what happens!)
Anyway, I'm simply a man looking for love-real/true love!!! And if/when I do find him,I'll give my heart in it's entiriety to him only! I've learned over the years that loving someone is nothing more than taking a chance/hoping that someone loves you back! (I've been in love so many times-and made a vow 2 myself 2 not never give up,there"is" someone out there 4me!!! :-\ Also, I'm open for lite chatting,I'm not on this thing much.

About

General details

Age 55
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Tuscaloosa, Alabama, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Shaved
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Compulsive Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Plain and simple,"real" love!!! :'( Sick and tired of being sick and tired,when it comes to true love!!! Call me selfish-but I want someone who'll be4 me onlyO:-) I a very loving/kind/gentle-man! I'm color blind, so race don't mean a thing to me!!! I really would like to meet/befriend Asian/Japanese/Malaysians/Chinese/phillipinos/Islanders-my "fellow Americans" have let me down so many times! As far as Asians/islanders,-there's something about their eyes that interest's me,when I look into them I'm spellbounded! Don't get me wrong-eyes are the 1st things I notice about people! ;-) But then, I mainly want someone I can trust with my heart........
Maybe I should change something in my profile, you think?!!! Naaah,it's just fine! I guess I may need to look into aliens from other planets/solar systems!!! đŸ‘Ŋ👾I simply refuse to believe that there's no one out here/there for me!!!!🙇

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 19 - 37

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

African Blues Classical Country Electronic Gospel House Jazz Pop Religious Rock Soul

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Golf Hiking Horse Riding Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking