@Bron_Wyl695 is a 22 year old Bisexual Male from Bron, Rhône-Alpes, France. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Group Casual.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Garçon de 18ans, arabe, 1.92m, 72kilos.
Passif, sinon pose moi des questions si tu veux plus me connaître.


General details

Age 22
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Middle Eastern / North African
Home Location Bron, Rhône-Alpes, France


Body Shape Average
Height 6.4" (193 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

Mec bien foutu, actif de préférence, pas loin de chez moi. Ne peut pas recevoir..

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Group Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 35


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Islam
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet Halal
Smokes Always
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Comics Cooking Dining Out Drawing Movies Music Photography Reading Strategy Games Television Video Games Writing

Music interests

Ambient Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop House Indie RnB Techno

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Football / Soccer Gym