César

@Bronxville_Csar is a 25 year old Gay Male from Bronxville, New York, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am good person it's the first thing I could say! My name's Ceaser, I'm 22 year-old. I finished my high school when I was 13, after that I studied music and art because I was so sure that music was designed for me, and do you know something? I am very happy for being musician but I know to need to be better with it. Right now I am sutdying agricultural and environmetal engineering I love this career 'cause I have learned many important things about the planet...

I love to listen to music in my rest, besides I love to go to take a walk in the park!!! My favorite plans are in my house... But sometimes It's really good to take a little break for watching another things!

I hope you want to meet me I am so sure you will be happy for doing something like this.

About

General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Home Location Bronxville, New York, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Intellectual Loving Romantic Serious

Looking for

Somebody special---

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 27 - 47

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cars Entertaining Investing Movies Photography Reading Television Walking

Music interests

Classical Country Electronic Jazz Pop Rock

Sports interests

Hockey Horse Riding Swimming

5 Friends

Angelic Fury

St. Lawrence

39

lovingneededatg

Downtown

52

Gav

Downtown Miami, Miami-Dade

33

István

Yorkville, Toronto county

49

Joshua

Calhoun County

29