Miguel

@Bronxville_Miguel is a 30 year old Gay Male from Bronxville, New York, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Casual and Group Casual.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm loving, kind, and very respectful, always willing to learn new things I'm a single 23 year old male living alone in the Bronx hoping to meet some handsome and respectful guys I don't judge I look at what a guy can offer and how he treats himself just be real and open like myself, please know I'm a one type of person who wants that one man to myself I want to be the full course meal not just the dessert course lol

About

General details

Age 30
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Home Location Bronxville, New York, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.6" (198 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Earthy Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Outgoing Romantic Serious Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

A locing, kind, definitely single man that's open and ready to love I would like him to be between the ages of 24 and 30 Hispanic and black guys r a plus but I don't judge just looking for the right guy for me

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual Group Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 24 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Comics Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Strategy Games Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Dance Garage Gospel Hip Hop Reggae Soul

Sports interests

Baseball Bowling Football / Soccer Golf Gym Hiking Horse Riding Jogging Racquetball / Squash Skiing Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Yoga