Dale Himself

@Brook-Park-Dale-Himself is a 64 year old Gay Male from Brook Park, Ohio, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Easy-going dad type, white, 63 y/o, stocky (not huge!), 5'10" brown hair and eyes, trimmed goatee, seeks younger (LEGAL! to 35-ish) twink/emo/nerd/geek/skater-type bottom guy, for casual friendship, dating, hookups, etc. LTR definitely possible but not necessarily expected. I am gay and single, and live alone. Personality and signs of intelligence a HUGE plus. I'm easy to talk to and very honest. I'm looking forward to hearing from genuine, interested guys.

About

General details

Age 64
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Brook Park, Ohio, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Romantic Sensitive Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for a younger (18 to 35-ish), slim to medium build bottom guy, who is mostly passive but can initiate things as well. And be my best friend everywhere else.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Movies Music Surfing the Web Television

Music interests

Ambient Electronic Indie Jazz Rock Soul

Sports interests

1 Friends

sweet scott

Owerri West

23