Browndash35

@Browndash35 is a 38 year old Gay Male from Carnarvon, Northern Cape, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi I'm angel London perosie from south africa. I'm coloured black decendend I'm single and looking for some to have fun with that makes me laugh share dreams with and just want to have eyes for me

About

General details

Age 38
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Carnarvon, Northern Cape, South Africa

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.0" (152 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Conservative Earthy Flamboyant Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

My ideal guy should be a top straight cause I'm bottom only. He should be well dressed fun loving caring jokey have a bid of a wild side once in a while willing to make me his priority and be just a good person at heart we should work together on our dreams and always put each other first before anyone else

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 35 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Clubbing Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Investing Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Video Games Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

African Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Gospel Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Pop Rap Religious RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Aerobics American Football Baseball Basket Ball Cycling Golf Gym Hiking Hockey Horse Riding Ice Skating Jogging Pilates Rock Climbing Running Sailing Scuba Diving Skiing Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Water Sports Yoga