Bruno

@Bruno-London is a 29 year old Gay Male from London, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

my name is Bruno originally from Brazil but from Italian stock
I love learning new languages I can speak English Portuguese Spanish and can get by in German and japanese
I love reading and watching tv series

About

General details

Age 29
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Compulsive Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Shy

Looking for

Chat, friends, dates, what might come afrer ...
I love to get to know new people and see what happens
I do want to find someone but till then going with the flow

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Comics Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Disco Electronic Folk Indie Jazz Pop RnB Rock Trance

Sports interests

American Football Hiking Jogging Rugby Scuba Diving Swimming Volleyball Walking