@Bry1987 is a 29 year old Gay Male from Palmerston North, Manawatu-Wanganui, New Zealand. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Casual and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Well im working fulltime and I joined up on here to meet some new people and see how things go. Im pretty much a chilled guy and I like to go out on the town or catch a movie or go out to dinner or hang out with mates. I go swimming and running to stay fit and like to chill and play cards or do a bit of gaming.


General details

Age 29
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Palmerston North, Manawatu-Wanganui, New Zealand


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Artistic Earthy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Self Confident

Looking for

Would like to meet someone thats sorted and has an idea of where they're going in life. Otherwise Im happy to chat or meet new mates.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Marketing & PR
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never

General interests

Clubbing Computers Cooking Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Television

Music interests

Ambient Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop Indie Rap RnB

Sports interests

Gym Jogging Rugby Running Skateboarding Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Tennis