@Bryan is a 23 year old Bisexual Male from Bulacan, Central Luzon, Philippines. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

10 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi I'm Bryan,
I Like the way that i said to my self that when we grow up. we need to. sway the songs of each other. need to bits of dance of does people that i communicates as of now no one can treat you if you do to dance of them song.


General details

Age 23
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Bulacan, Central Luzon, Philippines


Body Shape Athletic
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None


Artistic Compulsive Conservative Earthy Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

what i looking for???
okay.. i may not looking. im just stay who i am. and meet my soulmate' if i think soulmate that's not a truth ' hehe i'm alone till now Because i know have some one that make me happy. and i make happy too does really love' me. tell me that you love. but you need to make me feel how do you really love me..

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Diet I eat everything
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Computers Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Gardening Investing Movies Music Painting Reading Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

African Ambient Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Gospel Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Rock Ska Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Baseball Bowling Cycling Golf Hiking Martial Arts Running Skiing Surfing Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Yoga