Steve67

@Bryn-Mawr-Steve67 is a 55 year old Bisexual Male from Wilmington, Delaware, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm a 52y/o white bisexual man. Relatively new to this lifestyle. Totally buttom.

About

General details

Age 55
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Wilmington, Delaware, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy

Looking for

Looking for a mature man or couple for long term relationship.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 35 - 99

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Manufacturing
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Comics Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gardening Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Disco Hip Hop Metal Pop Reggae RnB Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Football / Soccer Hockey Horse Riding Martial Arts Scuba Diving Swimming Tennis Walking

1 Favorites

Richard27182

Kellyville, Delaware

62