Bud

@Bud-Simpsonville-1969 is a 52 year old Bisexual Male from Simpsonville, South Carolina, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

Introduction

Very laid back , fun loving guy. Looking for the same

About

General details

Age 52
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Simpsonville, South Carolina, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 6.5" (196 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Grey
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Compulsive Conservative Earthy High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Romantic Self Confident Shy Spiritual

Looking for

Looking for cool dudes, to hang out with and have passionate sex

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 26 - 70

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Spiritual
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Socially

General interests

Camping Cars Cooking DIY Dining Out Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Reading Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Extreme Sports Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Hockey Martial Arts Racquetball / Squash Rock Climbing Skiing Surfing Weight Training

1 Friends

real***1232

Seven Trees, Santa Clara

41