@Buddy-luv26 is a 37 year old Gay Male from London, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual and Group Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi, I'm a straight acting, down to earth guy looking fun with the right guy in or around the London area - message me if you want to know more x


General details

Age 37
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Sensitive Spontaneous

Looking for

Looking for mates, dates, fun, and maybe more

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Casual Group Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 35


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Admin & Secretarial
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Clubbing Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Gospel Hip Hop Indie Jazz Pop Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Bowling Gym Hiking Running Snooker Pool Swimming Walking Weight Training

2 Favorites


Haselbury, Greater London



Ash Vale, Surrey