BuffaloG

@BuffaloG is a 56 year old Gay Male from Lowestoft, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am a fifty one year old who has been off the scene for seven of those years. I moved to Lowestoft a couple of years ago, but lived in London most of my adult life and worked as a FireFighter in the London Brigade. I am short on an up to date pictures of myself other than a few selfies as I have been by myself far to long. Looking to fill that hole with someone to share my time with and have fun. And I have also been living with HIV since 1987 and only play safe....

About

General details

Age 56
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Lowestoft, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Grey
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Earthy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spiritual

Looking for

I'm looking for someone too spend time with, maybe a little fun and games. Just looking forward to spending time with you, getting too know you.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 23 - 58

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Buddhism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Retired
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs

General interests

Comics Computers Cooking Entertaining Movies Music Television Writing

Music interests

Dance Disco Electronic House Pop Techno Trance

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Volleyball