@Burt1960 is a 58 year old Bisexual Male from Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.


Level headed married (wife doesn't know) bi guy into out doors, travel and technology. Clean discrete and safe and expect the same.


General details

Age 58
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Married
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada


Body Shape Slim
Height 6.3" (191 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Conservative Earthy Flexible Intellectual Open Minded Practical Quiet Sensitive Serious Shy

Looking for

Looking for a local relationship in Maple Ridge or area. No strings just fun for now. Open minded people that are claean and safe like myself.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 30 - 55


Lifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith Atheism
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Hiking Photography Strategy Games Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

African Ambient Drum and Bass Folk Indie Pop Reggae Rock Trance

Sports interests

Aerobics Basket Ball Cycling Golf Gym Hiking Hockey Rock Climbing Snooker Pool Walking