@CA-CanadaBoy-1997 is a 26 year old Gay Male from Toronto, Ontario, Canada. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


The goal of life is to live it, to taste it to the max, and if you do good, trust me, good will come to you. Anyway, I'm a regular guy who loves nature, music and watching movies of all kinds.

Right now I'm looking for friends and maybe something more!
We have to accept in reality that sometimes people come into your life for a moment, a day, or a lifetime! but to me what matters is not the time they spent with you, but how they impacted your life in those intimate moments.


General details

Age 26
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Toronto, Ontario, Canada


Body Shape Athletic
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


High Energy Open Minded Serious

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 35 -


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Cooking Gardening Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Walking

Music interests

Sports interests

Golf Gym Swimming Walking