Grant

@CA-Grant-1953 is a 67 year old Gay Male from Toronto, Ontario, Canada. He is looking for Relationship and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Best Decades Ahead as a newbie to all Gay ~ after Making Love with a Gay MD Doctor. "Some People Never Know!" says one site as 17* in 1,000 us ("1.7%") in a great spectrum of less obvious gender blend! The good Doctor chuckled I knew Not it less common most my women enjoyed using their toys on me & in me reciprocally as I had a few "O"s just I always helped them have! Lost all interest in women. Men are far more reciprocal! Masculine acting ex Bravery Medal Medic. NO Set Role "Top Bottom Versatile" and Do Not Get Why fixed roles as have already dated all orientations of men said here! Seek to date & hope to meet my first-ever Man Mate to live with. Have Not been around a lot except first ever bareback* 1st moved to Toronto in DEC 2019 acted '67 going on 17' excited! > so had all STD/STI HIV tests after. As some of You; do not look my age as Men 35 to 55 invited me out, But I Hope A Peer-Aged late 50s or into the 70s! Covid Era cautions from start > HAVE HAD BOTH PFIZER! Got PrEP but not used it yet. Planning back a super energy-efficient custom home builder as done trauma leave; my Life Partner can help run, co-own, with pen & human resource leadership if desired: as first two with a hammer > last 250+ by site management to boardrooms. > proud my team was on CBC The National.

About

General details

Age 67
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Toronto, Ontario, Canada

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Spiritual

Looking for

Open-Minded as non-promiscuously, from a teen WLU vs grades 11& 12 + Ph.D.boss taught sex-ed; I have dated the whole LGBTQ rainbow: where now yearning 1st to live with Man with no certain preconceived notions beyond men also best of Lovers!

Desired Activities

Relationship Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Computers Cooking Dramatics Drawing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Walking Writing

Music interests

African Blues Country Dance Folk Hip Hop Indie Jazz Pop RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bodybuilding Bowling Gym Hiking Horse Riding Martial Arts Swimming Walking Weight Training

3 Friends

Derrick

Cooksville

60

Malcolm

The Village

76

Paler

Barren

23

1 Favorites

NiagaraDon

Facer

64