Happy

@CA-Happy-1991 is a 30 year old Gay Male from Whitchurch-Stouffville, Ontario, Canada. He is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

About

General details

Age 30
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Whitchurch-Stouffville, Ontario, Canada

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Down to earth guy who knows not only interested in his the material things in life. Fun, outgoing and kind. I'd love to meet a person that loves to talk about exciting things, love a guy who can tell a good story :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

African Ambient Blues Classical Country Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Gospel Grunge House Indie Pop Reggae Rock Ska Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Cycling Hiking Ice Skating Jogging Martial Arts Pilates Running Snowboarding Swimming Walking Weight Training Yoga