Jack Wilbur

@CA-Jack-Wilbur-1996 is a 25 year old Gay Male from Moncton, New Brunswick, Canada. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello, its a pleasure to meet you. My name is Jackson but I go by Jack :) I am really passionate when it comes to a relationship just a warning now, we all got our stories behind us but for me I have the countries largest encyclopedia. My back ground is messed, my familIES emphasis on the IES. If you are looking for just hookups or screw and chucks then keep scrolling, I am in college, still self employed kind of and I volunteer a lot so I am ready to settle down have a family and a career. love to act, sing, dance, write, paint and ALOT of other things. Hope to hear from you :)

About

General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Moncton, New Brunswick, Canada

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flamboyant High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

What am I looking for? I am looking for a full time partner, best friend, and support through everything. I wanna start of with old school dating and then move farther, I am done having guys just use me and chuck me honestly.
But as I said before we all have our pasts so now I want my prince to help me write a new future!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 26

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Video Games Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

African Ambient Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Gospel Grunge Hip Hop Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Rock Ska Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Baseball Bowling Football / Soccer Hiking Horse Riding Ice Skating Running Scuba Diving Skiing Swimming