Jacob

@CA-Jacob-1982 is a 39 year old Gay Male from Summerside, Prince Edward Island, Canada. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Ive been at the same job for 12 years now i live in summerside i play music and xbox one have lots of family i not good at talking about myself but am a great listener i have a great sence of humor and have my own car and no kids.

About

General details

Age 39
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Summerside, Prince Edward Island, Canada

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Loving Open Minded Practical Romantic Self Confident Shy Talkative

Looking for

i'd like to find someone who lives close is fairly in shape has a steady job so he can support him self has a couple of hobbies is not scared to maybe have a cat one day no dogs sorry. had a dog before not for me. like modern music and has not kids. also has a sense of humor. oh and is not offended by a light smoker.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Cars Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Dance Electronic Garage Grunge Jazz Metal Pop RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Hockey Walking