Matthew

@CA-Matthew-98 is a 22 year old Bisexual Male from Saint John's, Newfoundland and Labrador, Canada. He is looking for Relationship and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

hi im matthew from carbonear currently living in st johns, doing the bachelor of music program at mun. Im really nice and outgoing, also i love to sing:)

About

General details

Age 22
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Saint John's, Newfoundland and Labrador, Canada

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Shy Spiritual

Looking for

Im looking for someone with the same personality as me and someone i can always depend on:)

Desired Activities

Relationship Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 22

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Clubbing Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gambling Gardening Music Painting Photography Shopping Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Classical Pop

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Gym Horse Riding Sailing Scuba Diving Swimming Tennis Walking Water Sports