MeoW2020

@CA-MeoW2020-1980 is a 41 year old Bisexual Male from Montreal, Quebec, Canada. He is looking for Chat, Friendship, Travel Partner and Workout Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Author, multi disciplinary artist and Muse. Nintendo Geek.

About

General details

Age 41
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Montreal, Quebec, Canada

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Flamboyant Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Self Confident Romantic Quiet Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

Come what May. Que sera... sera!

Desired Activities

Chat Friendship Travel Partner Workout Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 30 - 70

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Buddhism
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education
Occupation Media
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Computers Comics Cooking Dining Out DIY Drawing Entertaining Dramatics Gardening Hiking Painting Music Movies Photography Reading Video Games Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

African Ambient Ballroom Blues Disco Dance Classical Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Hip Hop Pop Grunge Jazz Gospel Indie Garage House RnB Rap Reggae Trance Techno Soul Ska Rock

Sports interests

Hockey Sailing Swimming Rock Climbing Cycling Scuba Diving Snooker Pool Water Sports Windsurfing Yoga