Miketoronto2004

@CA-Miketoronto2004-1962 is a 57 year old Gay Male from Toronto, Ontario, Canada. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi my name is Michael

I have a good energy and professional who lives downtown Toronto. Have a dog and would like to meet men my age or younger for diner, movies, friendship and more if it works. Dancing once in a while but not every night... LOL and a drink out on the patio and maybe a trip or two. Love travelling. Brown hair with highlights, green/blue eyes, clean shaven, 5"9, approx. 165 lbs (depending on the week LOL). Give me a shout you never know. Look forward to hearing from you. :)

About

General details

Age 57
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Toronto, Ontario, Canada

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Compulsive Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Serious Sophisticated Spiritual Talkative

Looking for

Looking for a gay man of any age. Age is just a number. Attraction and compatibility are the most important things.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 24 - 60

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Socially

General interests

Board Games Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Gambling Movies Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Disco House Pop RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Gym Running Walking Weight Training

1 Friends

kenzo

Del Ray

42