Muz

@CA-Muz-1948 is a 73 year old Gay Male from Victoria, British Columbia, Canada. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I’m a fit, 73 year old guy with blue-grey eyes. I’m bald but the hair that’s there is grey. I’m about 5’ 9”, with a medium build and weigh in at around 165 pounds. I was born and raised in Victoria BC but spent most of my life on the BC mainland. I returned to Victoria and semi-retirement 6 years ago and while I feel quite settled, I’d like to return to the dating scene with the object of friendship or an LTR. I’m friendly and outgoing and thoroughly enjoy meeting and interacting with people. I’m blessed with a group of life-long friends and my family is not far away but I am lacking intimacy at present. My interests include music, the performing arts, history, geography, reading, transportation systems, cookery, fitness, walking, hiking and travel. I prefer visiting quiet and tranquil places as opposed to crowded and noisy cities. I am interested in connecting to see if our common interests might form the basis of a friendship or more.

About

General details

Age 73
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Victoria, British Columbia, Canada

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Grey
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Conservative Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for:

A friend
A confidant that I understand and who understands me
A lover
A sexual partner
Someone to share experiences and time with
Physically I like heavy-set guys (although not exclusively) and a round belly is a bonus

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 30 - 70

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Hiking Music Reading Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Ballroom Classical Dance Disco

Sports interests

Aerobics Gym Hiking Walking Weight Training