Nater

@CA-Nater-1988 is a 30 year old Gay Male from Regina, Saskatchewan, Canada. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm 28 I'm a chef by trade but consider myself a jack of all trades, I enjoy learning so I'm always up for something new! I come from a big family so it's the top of my importance list and I've done the long term and been hurt but I'm willing to try again in hopes mr.right actually exist!

About

General details

Age 30
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Regina, Saskatchewan, Canada

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Conservative High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Well a guy who can keep up with me is always good! But mostly I would like honesty after that the rest is less important

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Comics Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Strategy Games Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ambient Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Hip Hop House Indie Pop Reggae RnB Techno

Sports interests

Aerobics American Football Bodybuilding Bowling Golf Hiking Horse Riding Swimming Walking Weight Training Yoga