Nick

@CA-Nick-1984 is a 38 year old Gay Male from Saint John's, Newfoundland and Labrador, Canada. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi, I'm looking to possibly move to nova scotia in the future, going to see whos out there first. I like walks, peddle biking, tattoos, snowboarding, beer and wine making, reading books, or just relax and watch a movie. If you want to know more, send me a message.

About

General details

Age 38
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Saint John's, Newfoundland and Labrador, Canada

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Earthy Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

Looking for someone to spend the rest of my life with, or friends. I generally like masculine guys, someone who likes to play video games, but also likes to do things outside too. Not looking for Mr perfect, but mr right! :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 23 - 38

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Computers DIY Dining Out Drawing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Country Dance Folk Pop Rock Techno

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Gym Hiking Scuba Diving Skiing Snowboarding Swimming Walking Weight Training