Paul

@CA-Paul-1996 is a 22 year old Gay Male from Windsor, Ontario, Canada. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey, my name is Paul.
I am 19 Years of age, young but fun:P
Why not get to know me on a date or so?
My Language is English.
Can pick me up around Sandwich ST 3555 house, but only on Weekends :)

About

General details

Age 22
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Native / Aboriginal
Home Location Windsor, Ontario, Canada

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spiritual Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for a guy to have sex with.
Not fat, didn't want to use this, but I guess I don't like fat guys.
fully good condition (non-drug addicted)

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Public Sector
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Drawing Entertaining Fishing Hiking Movies Photography Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Country Dance Drum and Bass Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap Religious Rock Techno

Sports interests

Baseball Football / Soccer Hiking Jogging Running Swimming Volleyball Walking Weight Training