Roger

@CA-Roger-1969 is a 53 year old Gay Male from Saint John's, Newfoundland and Labrador, Canada. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey, I am Roger my friends call me Roget because I like French. I am a friendly person, I like to go out, or stay home and watch tv, movies. I am a nature lover and enjoy hiking when the weather is good, and long walks in nature. I am interested in making friends or dating. I like all guys, shapes, sizes. Pls feel free to message me. I don't date under 25 or over 60. Drop me a line.

About

General details

Age 53
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Dating a few people
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Saint John's, Newfoundland and Labrador, Canada

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious

Looking for

Dating
Friends
LTR
Friends to travel with

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Movies Walking

Music interests

Ambient Dance Electronic Indie Metal Pop Soul

Sports interests

Cycling Hiking Hockey Martial Arts Weight Training