Samuel

@CA-Samuel-1989 is a 31 year old Gay Male from London, Ontario, Canada. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey,
So you've stumbled upon my profile.
I'm very shy but open to meeting new people so please if you take the lead I will be happy to chat.
A brief description of who I am, I like naps and cold weather, some of my home decorations are a bit immature for my age such as fairy lights that hang from my roof above my bed but it's cozy.

I want to meet someone who sees a gay relationship as more than just a physical exchange ... seeing past that to the feelings that can be involved.

About

General details

Age 31
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Native / Aboriginal
Home Location London, Ontario, Canada

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Earthy Flirtatious Loving Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Spiritual

Looking for

I am a trans-boy so I need somebody who is comfortable with a trans-boy. I do intend to have operations.

A sense of humor goes a long way with me, I have one and I can't stand when I tell a joke and it's just serious... or when somebody I am around isn't about telling jokes or having fun

Looking for somebody who sees a relationship as something more than just a physical exchange.

Somebody who is open minded, and has a good attitude about life.

A man who can really take the lead in the conversation.

Somebody who has patients... I have some slowness to me that I want to make very transparent... I can be a bit dense when it comes to social cues.

as long as you be yourself and have fun I am open to chatting with anyone though!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 32

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Vaper (e-cigarette)
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking DIY Drawing Entertaining Gambling Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Classical Country Dance Electronic Grunge House Indie Pop Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Bowling Football / Soccer Gym Hockey Rock Climbing Sailing Scuba Diving Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Walking Water Sports Yoga

2 Friends

edwardinnes5432

Oxford County

51

Elmer Kalbfleisch

Sunset Mobile Home Park, Sanilac

71

2 Favorites

ヘルメス

Torigoe, Taito

34

Zeder

Castleknock

28