Schineer

@CA-Schineer-1991 is a 26 year old Gay Male from Geraldton, Ontario, Canada. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Just being me, Like every normal guy. I like fun, and I like cuddles. I like smiles and I like someone to speak their mind honestly. I love when you can feel so trusting that you can open up your heart, talk honestly and feel safe. That helps me feel safe with you.. I'm into outdoors activities. I like to hangout at the garden. Climb mountain tops. Go fishing. Swimming. Life concerts.

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Geraldton, Ontario, Canada

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual

Looking for

I've always had interest seeking a matured man because of the good sense of humor/bloke for a monogamous relationship. looking for that someone special, a laid back down to earth guy, who is nice, sweet and NORMAL, He must be caring, considerate and affectionate when needed. Without doubt I need someone who can make me happy - make me laugh and smile.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 38 - 75

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

African Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Gospel Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Rock Ska Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Aerobics American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bodybuilding Bowling Cycling Extreme Sports Football / Soccer Golf Gym Hiking Horse Riding Ice Skating Jogging Martial Arts Net Ball Rock Climbing Rugby Running Scuba Diving Skateboarding Skiing Snooker Pool Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Water Sports Wrestling Yoga