Twinkerbell

@CA-Twinkerbell-1996 is a 23 year old Gay Male from Labrador City, Newfoundland and Labrador, Canada. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

The name is Kody. I'm a Playful Puppy. Don’t be afraid to hit me up. ☺️ I’m so very shy and nervous about 85% of the time so if you want to talk, please message me! I promise I don’t bite, I’m just probably nervous that you’ll think I’m silly or something. 🙈

About

General details

Age 23
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Labrador City, Newfoundland and Labrador, Canada

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 4.9" (145 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

Looking for some friends and to get to meet a special someone to have a relationship with.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 19 - 99

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Paganism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegan
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ambient Ballroom Classical Dance Electronic Grunge Indie Metal Pop Rock

Sports interests

Aerobics Gym Hiking Martial Arts Pilates Running Skateboarding Skiing Swimming Tennis Walking Yoga