VALLA

@CA-VALLA-1978 is a 42 year old Gay Male from White Rock, British Columbia, Canada. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

My name is Darren and I live in Delta, BC. I am a white male, 130lbs 5'8 and I good shape. I love cars and love to work on cars. I own a 1968 Chevy Nova, 1990 Nissan 240SX and a 1990 BMW 325i. I have a shop at home where I paint cars and I work in the auto body industry.

I am looking to meet someone fun and prefer someone a little younger than myself and I like "Semi" Feminine Guys. I am really, really looking to meet someone who likes to cuddle up with me, someone who likes doing butch things. I like camping, fishing, snowmobiling, working in the garage but I'm young at heart and a really nice person with a big heart. Amongst other things :)

I would really like to meet someone who fun, happy, and willing to work on a long term relationship.

I have one dog named Valla and she is a fawn Boston Terrier. Probably the only "fawn" Boston you will ever see because they are genetically black and white. Not sure what happened LOL

Anyways- If you want to take a chance, I would like to come for a beer or a coffee.

That's all I have to say.

About

General details

Age 42
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location White Rock, British Columbia, Canada

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Earthy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Looking to meet some new friends and hopefully someone I fall head over heals with!!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks
Diet I eat everything
Smokes
Drugs

General interests

Camping Cars Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Surfing the Web Television

Music interests

Dance Drum and Bass Hip Hop Metal RnB Rock

Sports interests

Hockey Skiing