Wagner

@CA-Wagner-1991 is a 29 year old Bisexual Male from Whitchurch-Stouffville, Ontario, Canada. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey guys, I'm looking for dates and a relationship. Prefer other Asians. Not sure what else to put here.

About

General details

Age 29
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Whitchurch-Stouffville, Ontario, Canada

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Intellectual Quiet Self Confident Shy Sophisticated

Looking for

I'm looking for dates. I'd prefer stimulating conversations, and being intellectually challenged. Also looking for someone who's artistic and cultured.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 21 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Writing

Music interests

Ballroom Classical Dance Hip Hop Metal

Sports interests

Aerobics Gym Hiking Jogging Racquetball / Squash Skiing Snowboarding Volleyball