William

@CA-William-1947 is a 73 year old Gay Male from Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello;

Thanks for checking me out.....

About

General details

Age 73
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Grey
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious Loving Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I do like a masculine man, someone taller than i am...which is not difficult since I am only 5'6" so-, 5'10+ is a plus. Moderately in shape, slightly hairy, with a full head of hair is very attractive. A Guy who is somewhat artistic, likes going for walks, cuddling, Kissing is always nice after we get to know each other. I would like to go on a cruise, or maybe a road trip. I do not drive, so you have to take the wheel. I like a man who is not afraid to make the first move. I have been single since 1995. I do like a man who is OUT, since I have always been out. Member of the Radical Faeries of Vancouver.

I hope if this interests you, that you could be adventurous,
Warm regards..........

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 55 - 80

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Other
Has Children
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Gardening Hiking Music Painting Shopping Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

African Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Jazz Pop RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Cycling Horse Riding Ice Skating Inline Skating Swimming

2 Friends

Alliwantinyoue1

Agblangandan

47

Swimmer K

West End

46

1 Favorites

Efim

Novodorozhnyy

34