beachboy

@CA-beachboy-1970 is a 52 year old Gay Male from Oshawa, Ontario, Canada. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Masculine guy attracted to masculine guys.
Open for friends , dating , Ltr

Please don’t send friend requests if we’ve never chatted. I can’t be your friend if I don’t know you. Lol.

About

General details

Age 52
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Oshawa, Ontario, Canada

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spiritual

Looking for

Looking for dating opportunities and even a lifetime partner

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 45 - 59

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Gardening Hiking Investing Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Disco Jazz Pop Rock Soul

Sports interests

Cycling Hiking Jogging Running Sailing Skiing Walking

1 Favorites

Jeffrey

Brooklin, Durham

57