jesse212

@CA-jesse212-1977 is a 44 year old Bisexual Male from Geraldton, Ontario, Canada. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

My name is Jesse, and I enjoy meeting new people.

About

General details

Age 44
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Geraldton, Ontario, Canada

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Grey
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy

Looking for

a serious relationship that will stand the test of time

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 30 -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Gardening Hiking Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Shopping Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Drum and Bass Hip Hop Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock

Sports interests

Aerobics Cycling Football / Soccer Hiking Jogging Skateboarding Swimming Tennis Volleyball Water Sports