mebottom

@CA-mebottom-1961 is a 59 year old Bisexual Male from London, Ontario, Canada. He is looking for Workout Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am a married bi-male.I am looking for males to go golfing with.To go out for a beer or two.And may be have some good times together.

About

General details

Age 59
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Married
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, Ontario, Canada

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Self Confident Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for a few friends to hang out with,go to hockey games,play some golf,catch a movie.Go out for some drinks and see if we are on thesame page.

Desired Activities

Workout Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 30 - 60

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Manufacturing
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Socially

General interests

Board Games Cars Clubbing Computers Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Hiking Movies Music Reading Television Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Dance Reggae Rock Soul

Sports interests

Baseball Bowling Golf Gym Hockey Ice Skating Inline Skating Running Scuba Diving Skiing Snooker Pool Swimming Walking Water Sports Weight Training