@CARL10 is a 43 year old Gay Male from Llandeilo, Wales, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual and Other Activities.


Live in a country location at present. Like socialising as well as lazy days. I use a gym regularily but do not consider myself to be addicted! Love ffilms but dont get enough time to watch them! I like driving and if I had a choice of holiday location. I'd go skiing before a beach holiday. Food wise I'm pretty love chineese!


General details

Age 43
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Llandeilo, Wales, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Compulsive Intellectual Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Self Confident Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I'd like to meet likeminded people who might want to start a friendship or just for fun.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Public Sector
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Surfing the Web Television Video Games

Music interests

Blues Classical Dance Disco Hip Hop House Jazz Metal Pop Rap RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

Cycling Gym Skiing Swimming Weight Training

1 Friends