@CA_Connor_1991 is a 25 year old Gay Male from Napanee, Ontario, Canada. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey guys, Im Connor. Im 22 and currently working as an Ironworker only until I figure out what it is I want to do with my life which, as it turns out, is an extremely hard decision. Im very secure with myself and I like who I am and Im not willing to change for anyone so if youre good with that and you like me, hit me up! Im an open book so feel free to ask anything you want :)
talk to you soon guys!


General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Napanee, Ontario, Canada


Body Shape Average
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flexible Flirtatious High Maintenance Loving Open Minded Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Stubborn

Looking for

I am looking for that perfect guy...I just dont know what that is....Lets find out :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 26


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Cooking Gardening Movies Music Reading Television Travelling

Music interests

Country Dance Hip Hop House Pop Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Rock Climbing Skiing Volleyball Walking