Daddy bear

@CA_Daddy-bear_1963 is a 57 year old Bisexual Male from London, Ontario, Canada. He is looking for Friendship, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey.. I am early 50s' bi male bear.. At times I have been known to go on the "pig " side, but that is for another explanation.
Looking for new friends in the city any age to get together at times and enjoy each others' company..

Hope to hear from you soon

About

General details

Age 57
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Dating someone special
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, Ontario, Canada

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Romantic Self Confident Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Anyone open to try new things and maybe in new areas, such as outdoors, or unlikely areas..

Someone who is open to hav a good time by both.

Desired Activities

Friendship Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children
Education School
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Computers Movies Music Surfing the Web Television Walking

Music interests

Metal Rock

Sports interests

Baseball Football / Soccer Martial Arts Walking Water Sports Wrestling