@CA_Dan_1976 is a 40 year old Gay Male from Toronto, Ontario, Canada. He is looking for Relationship.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


General details

Age 40
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Toronto, Ontario, Canada


Body Shape Average
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Conservative Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident

Looking for

Hi guys. . ...I hope everyone had an amazing week. I just thought I'd take some time and post something here in the hopes of finding that man who wants and is ready for a long term monogamous relationship.

I've been two relationships one bad and one good and I learned a lot from both of them. I took a step back to figure out what I want. I'm loving life and I am in a good place. The only thing missing is a man who wants to be with me for me.

I'm a 37 year old sane, masculine guy. I'm average build, have blond hair (shaved in a buzz) blue eyes and stand 6'0. I live in the west end (Mississauga) with my 12 yr old daughter and my 14 yr old son. Yes I have two kids from a marriage when I was very young. I got married because I thought I could hide the fact that I was gay and I was also afraid to come out to tell the truth. I'm saying this as I want to be up front and honest about my life. I find it funny sometimes that men say they want kids and then when they find a guy that already has them they back off. Or they treat a guy that has kids like it's a disease. I'm just speaking from my own experience. Please though don't get me wrong. If you don't want kids' that is totally cool. I am not looking for another dad for them or someone to help me financially. I just want it known that they are in my life and always will be. They are older as well so they can take care of themselves. I have room in heart for three people, them and you. My kids do go to their mothers every other weekend so we would have alone time as well. Please don't think I would introduce you right away. I want time to focus on us and then bring them into the picture when you, they, and I feel comfortable.

I am looking for a guy with a good head on his shoulders and who knows what he wants out of life. It doesn't matter to me what kind of job you have, just as long as you are a kind, decent man. I also want someone who is not afraid to communicate and resolve conflict instead of bottling it up. Time is a big thing with me too. I know we can't be together 24/7 but spending time when you can with the man you love is awesome.

As for interests I have a lot. Reading (big geek boy here), skiing, golfing (suck at both but I keep trying) love hikes with my dog, long drives to no where just to name a few.

Well that's it for now. I know it's a long read but if you want to know more then email me and we can take it from there. Who knows I could be the one you are looking for ?

Cheers and good luck guys

Desired Activities



Interested in Men
Aged between 28 - 50


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Accountancy
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Reading Strategy Games Walking

Music interests

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Golf Hiking Horse Riding Ice Skating Skiing Swimming Walking