@CA_Dancer1990_1990 is a 26 year old Gay Male from Montreal, Quebec, Canada. He is looking for Friendship, Travel Partner and Casual.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey from 11 october new in the city :)

I do a lot of sports. ( aerial acrobatics, pole dance&fitness, gym, ballet....)
My interest is arts. ( glassware, oil painting, theatre..................................)
I travel a lot, I love it. ( USA, Canada, Europe, next year Aussie )
If I drink only white wine & liqueur & champagne. ( Sauvignon, Cointreau,.)
If I smoke, only "Green Marlboro".
Music for me is all what I like it. ( Gospel, R&B, PoP, Soul, Rock, Classic....)
If I'll talk about my home, I'll talk about place where I have friends, family.

Je fais beaucoup de sport. (Acrobaties aériennes, pôle danse et de fitness, gym, danse ....)
Mon intérêt est artistique. (Verrerie, peinture à l'huile, théâtre ..................................)
Je voyage beaucoup, je l'aime. (USA, Canada, Europe, l'année prochaine Aussie)
Si je ne bois que du vin blanc et des liqueurs et champagne. (Sauvignon, Cointreau,.)
Si je fume, seulement "Green Marlboro».
Musique pour moi, c'est tout ce que je l'aime. (Gospel, R & B, Pop, Soul, Rock, Classique ....)
Si je vais parler de ma maison, je vais parler de là où j'ai des amis, de la famille.

ça suffit


General details

Age 26
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Ethnic Origins White
Location Montreal, Quebec, Canada


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color
Hair Color
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flexible High Energy Intellectual Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Serious Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

A men..............a little same to me.
Prefer older :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 35 - 50


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Judaism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Cars Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Gardening Investing Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Travelling Wine Tasting

Music interests

Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Folk Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Pop Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Aerobics Golf Gym Horse Riding Pilates Running Snowboarding Swimming Tennis Water Sports Yoga