@CA_Darryl_1967 is a 49 year old Bisexual Male from London, Ontario, Canada. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Casual.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm an easy going, down-to-earth masculine guy looking to meet other guys my age or younger in London. I'm not looking for a relationship right now. I'm looking to date and perhaps play if there's chemistry and preferably on a regular basis 'cause I'm not a fan of one-night-stands. I don't expect you to be a GQ model, just be someone who takes pride in their appearance, is clean-cut and plays safe.


General details

Age 49
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location London, Ontario, Canada


Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Talkative

Looking for

I'm a down-to-earth masculine guy looking for guys who are interested in more than just a roll in the hay. I'll be the first to admit I love sex but I'd like to know that I might see the guy again, especially if there is good chemistry between us. A long-term relationship takes time to build and that's what I'd ultimately like.

I'm not really a clubber but I like the odd night out dancing but I much prefer cuddling on the couch in front of a good movie or TV show.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 24 - 50


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Islam
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Accountancy
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Never
Diet Halal
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Board Games Camping Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Fishing Hiking Investing Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Ambient Dance Electronic House Jazz Pop Reggae Techno Trance

Sports interests

Aerobics Baseball Bowling Cycling Hiking Hockey Horse Riding Scuba Diving Skiing Swimming Volleyball Walking Water Sports Weight Training

1 Favorites