@CA_Dawson_1994 is a 21 year old Gay Male from Moncton, New Brunswick, Canada. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey! I am looking for friend. Moving back into town next week. I am a introvert. But I enjoy both indoor and outdoor activities. Shoot me a message if you want to know more. And for smoking and drug the only thing I do is Cannabis. :)


General details

Age 21
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Ethnic Origins
Location Moncton, New Brunswick, Canada


Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

For friend it does not matter. 420 is a bonus but not essential.
For a mate on the other hand I would prefer someone taller. I am highly attracted to blue or green eyes. Some one who is very laid down to earth and does not allow a lot to bother them. Some one who is very active and enjoys company while doing things. And who enjoys little gestures of affection and enjoys cuddling.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 19 - 26


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education School
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Antiques Board Games Camping Dining Out Fishing Hiking Movies Music Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Classical Electronic House Techno Trance

Sports interests

American Football Football / Soccer Horse Riding Jogging Running Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking