Epsilon2552

@CA_Epsilon2552_1975 is a 45 year old Gay Male from Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi there,
I am a 39 years good looking man. I am a very easy going and I have an open mind. I have to say that I have a very good sense of humor and I laugh very often. When it's time to be serious, of course I am. I work in stressful environment where I have to take decisions very quickly (sometimes it's a question of life and death). So I can say that I handle stress very well...not only at work, but also in my personal life.
During my spare time, I like to go to the movie, take a walk in downtown, read books, and make some road trips and, from time to time, I loan a plane and make some flights...

About

General details

Age 45
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Conservative Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious

Looking for

I am looking for a man who knows what he wants, but also what he doesn't know. A man who is ready to invest his time and energy to a love relation...
All begin by being friends and if chemistry is there, why not to think about something serious (long term relation). I'm not into One Night Stands, so if you're looking for sex only, forget me.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 29 - 49

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Computers Dining Out Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Dance Pop Techno

Sports interests

Cycling Jogging Tennis