Esoj_Solrac

@CA_Esoj-Solrac_1989 is a 31 year old Gay Male from Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada. He is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

Introduction

Well, to be honest, I don't know how to start this description... I guess there's nothing like hanging out and getting to know each other... Anyway, long story short, I moved here almost two years ago to study/work at UBC... I love Vancouver and I'll probably be living here for a few more years. Although I'm open to make new friends, ideally I'd like to meet Mr. Right :) I'm pretty laid back, down to earth, and I'm usually up to everything. I'm actually pretty normal... I love reading, watching TV shows (don't get me started!) and movies, hanging out with friends (pub, restaurant, beach, just a walk... doesn't really matter as long as I'm with the right people), exercising (I go to the gym four times per week and run on a regular basis... sort of a New Year's resolution), hiking, etc., etc... I usually prefer to be with guys who have a clear idea of what they want and what they are doing with their lives, as I'm very mature, which doesn't necessarily imply that I cannot be silly sometimes... my inner child is definitely pretty much alive and kicking! I guess it all depends on what I'm doing and where I am :) I guess you need to get to know me to tell how I really am... so I'm looking forward to hear about you :) Just drop me a line!

About

General details

Age 31
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Home Location Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 6.3" (191 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Shaved
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 23 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Scientific
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs

General interests

Board Games Clubbing Dining Out Movies Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ballroom Classical Dance Disco Pop

Sports interests

Gym Hiking Running Walking