@CA_Gboy4_1984 is a 32 year old Gay Male from Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am a young 29 year old Graphic Designer currently living in Vancouver BC. I like to hangout with friends, watch movies, workout, travel, swim and play tennis. I enjoy the simple things in life, and would like to find someone to share those experiences with.


General details

Age 32
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Spiritual Talkative

Looking for

Im looking for friends, fun and someone to go on dates with :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Board Games Camping Clubbing Computers Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Hip Hop House Pop RnB Techno

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Jogging Running Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis Walking